Steering Committee

Mehryar Mohri (Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University, USA) (since 2017), Chair

Nicolò Cesa-Bianchi (Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy) (since 2016)

Sanjay Jain (National University of Singapore, Republic of Singapore) (since 2014)

Satyen Kale (Google Research, USA) (since 2018)

Aurélien Garivier (ENS Lyon, France) (since 2018)

Gabor Lugosi (Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain) (since 2018)

Yishay Mansour (Tel Aviv University, Israel) (since 2018)

Lev Reyzin (University of Illinois at Chicago, USA) (since 2016)

Karthik Sridharan (Cornell University, USA) (since 2017)

Information on previous members of the ALT steering committee can be found here.